Private Hillside Sanctuary with Magical Views

IDR 2,900,000,000

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 10, 2024
  • 4,800 m2
  • Property Size

Description

This is indeed a lucky find, with a huge area to build on and develop, perched on a small hill just a few hundred metres from the beach, with views of the adjacent hills and ocean that will take your breath away for a few seconds. The 500 metre access road leads you right to your gate. Part of the block is flat, the rest is sloping, but both parts enjoy the same impressive ocean views. These prices will make you think you’ve gone back in time 10 or 15 years. A very affordable dreamscape just waiting for the right buyer to create something amazing here. .

City:
Area:
State/County:
Country: United Kingdom
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 23134
Price: IDR 2,900,000,000
Property Size: 4,800 m2
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

For Sale
For Sale
IDR 1,200,000,000

Big Open Flat Block with Stunning Coastal Views

This block will charm you with its commanding views both south down across ...
0
0
2,000 m2
Not Available
Call
Email
For Sale
For Sale
IDR 3,000,000,000

Expansive Hillside Block Overlooking Valley and Sea.

This is hands down a unique location. Despite being only 25 minutes from Ku ...
0
0
5,000 m2
Not Available
Call
Email
For Sale
Certificate Ready
Vacant Land
IDR 15,102,000,000

Golden Opportunity, Main Road, Center of Town

Looking for the perfect location to build your dream property or investment ...
0
0
1,700 m2
Not Available
Call
Email

Compare Listings

Lombok Land Line